Calendar


Friday, June 23 to Wednesday, December 20
Tuesday, June 27
Name Time Location
Mom's Night Out at Kendra Scott 5:00pm - 8:00pm KENDRA SCOTT AT SADDLE CREEK SOUTH, 7515 Poplar Avenue, Suite 105, Germantown, TN 38138
Saturday, July 8
Name Time Location
Pool Party & Get Together for Self Advocates (ages 12 & up) 3:30pm - 6:30pm TBA
Saturday, July 29
Name Time Location
DSAM Family Bowling 10:00am - Noon Strike Zone Bowling Lanes, 3330 Pine Tar Alley, Southaven, MS
Saturday, August 12
Name Time Location
New Family Brunch (ages 6 & up) 9:00am - 11:00am Church of the Holy Communion 4645 Walnut Grove Rd. Memphis, TN 38117
Sunday, August 27
Name Time Location
Self Advocate Letter Writing Get Together 1:00pm - 4:00pm Country Club Tower, 585 S. Greer, Memphis, TN
Saturday, September 9
Name Time Location
Down Syndrome Awareness Picnic 11:00am - 2:00pm Goodman Oaks Church of Christ, 1700 Goodman Road East, Southaven, MS 38671
Sunday, October 15
Name Time Location
2017 Step Up for Down Syndrome 11:00am - 4:00pm Christian Brothers University, 650 E Parkway South, Memphis, TNĀ  (Enter from Central Avenue - Additional Parking with Shuttle from Liberty Bowl)
Saturday, December 9
Name Time Location
DSAM Family Holiday Party 6:00pm - 8:30pm Pink Palace Museum, Exhibition Hall 3050 Central Ave., Memphis, TN 38111

Contact

Down Syndrome Association of Memphis & The Mid-South
2893 S. Mendenhall Rd. Ste. 3
Memphis, TN 38115 | MAP

Phone | (901) 547-7588
admin@dsamemphis.org

Sign Up for ENews

Sign up to receive email updates from DSA Memphis.